My Latest Adventures in Radio-Land

I’ve been so busy talking of late, I’ve been neglecting my writing.  I’ll get back to it soon, I promise (because I know it’s sorely missed.  Or, at least, I miss doing it!)  But for now, here are two more podcasts to share:

Season 2, Episode 25 of Gillespie:  Josh, Mark and I spoke with Mike Pence (next Governor of Indiana), Richard Mourdock (next Senator from Indiana) and Pete Seat of the Indiana State GOP.  Even though I’m not a hoosier, I really enjoyed our interviews with each of these fine gentlemen.  Indiana has every right to be proud!  Don’t forget to tune in every Tuesday at 9:00 p.m. EST on FTRRadio.com for the latest episodes!

He Said, She Said: I was honored to be a guest on “He Said, She Said” with Stacy Washington and Demetrius Minor.  Their show description: “Have you ever wondered what Black Conservatives think about the political issues of today?  Well wonder no more, “He Said, She Said” with Demetrius and Stacy. brings you an inner peek into the mind of the conservative, bold, full strength, and unfiltered.  Prepare to enjoy yourself.”  I followed the inimitable Larry O’Connor on this episode, where we discussed the Priorities USA Action ad attempting to link Mitt Romney to a woman’s death from cancer, Harry Reid’s tax return accusations, Romney’s likely VP selection, and whether liberals’ minds can ever be changed.  (Hint: I’m living proof, the answer is  “Yes!”)

Leave a Reply

